Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Speak with
Ciaran today!

1800 121 187
Thank you Gayle, you always do a great job and look after us beautifully. Thank you again."
- Laura L

Why Clean Cruising?

  • Family owned & operated
  • Australian based team
  • Same consultant from start to finish
  • Free printed documentation and ticket wallet
  • Combine with flights, hotels, insurance and save
  • Flexible payment options

Carnival Cruises

Carnival Elation cruise from Port Canaveral return

5 NIGHTS
14 Nov 2020
Carnival Elation cruises
Cruiseline
Carnival Cruises
Ship
Carnival Elation
Departs
Port Canaveral
Returns
Port Canaveral
Departure Date
14 Nov 2020
Duration
5 nights
Inside Oceanview Suite
$105/day
$122/day
$212/day

Itinerary and Ports    Show / Hide Port Details

DAY DATE PORT OF CALL ARRIVAL DEPARTURE
1 Sat 14 Nov 2020 Port Canaveral, USA Embark
2 Sun 15 Nov 2020 At Sea
3 Mon 16 Nov 2020 Amber Cove, Dominican Republic 10:30 AM 06:30 PM
4 Tue 17 Nov 2020 Cockburn Town, Turks and Caicos 08:00 AM 04:00 PM
5 Wed 18 Nov 2020 At Sea
6 Thu 19 Nov 2020 Port Canaveral, USA Disembark

Don't miss out on Carnival Elation over 5 exciting nights on the Carnival Elation cruise from Port Canaveral return exploring Caribbean. This cruise sails from Port Canaveral, the cruise will take you to 3 ports in 3 countries before returning to Port Canaveral. Your 3 star cruise from Carnival Cruises has 50 forward departures. Our exclusive specials start as low as $105 per person/day, twin share. Don't miss out - reserve your cabin today!

Carnival Elation Overview

Carnival Elation is based at Port Canaveral, Florida. (The port is 92 km due east of Orlando, home of Disney World.) Year round the ship offers 4- and 5-night cruises to the Bahamas and Eastern Caribbean islands. Four-night cruises visit Nassau and Freeport in the Bahamas with one sea day. Five-night cruises head further south to Carnival’s resort at Amber Cove (on the northern coast of the Dominican Republic) and Cockburn Town (Turks and Caicos,) with two sea days. These cruises provide opportunities to relax away from the office.

Accommodation

With the latest refurbishment staterooms are like those of a four-star hotel – an elegant retreat from the day’s activities. Choose from 22 grades of accommodation. Interior cabins are spacious, with twin bed or king, and some with an upper bunk. Oceanview staterooms come with either two portholes or large windows. Outside balcony suites and penthouse suites are more spacious and decorated, with whirlpool tubs, and decked out with marble and wood. Suite guests have priority check-in at US homeland ports.

Food and Dining

The ship’s two dining rooms are Imagination and Inspiration, both attractive and bright, with a choice of fixed-time dining at two seatings, or flexible “Your Time Dining”. Dining assignments can be booked before the cruise. Menus change daily and service is excellent. Breakfast and lunch are open seating. The lido buffet is open for all meals with a variety of menu offerings – grills, salads, deli – with kid’s menus also. Next to the pool is fast food. Specialty (pay extra) meals include: Chef’s Table, Nouveau Restaurant, Green Eggs and Ham (breakfast), and Bonsai Sushi. A patisserie offers specialty coffees and sweets (extra charge).

Entertainment

Carnival ships provide carnival entertainment. The Mikado Showlounge presents large-scale productions shows and major cabaret acts. There are many participatory activities - colourful, fun, and with much family revelry. Also follow the art auctions, bingo and trivia challenges. Read quietly in the library by day, contact the world in the Internet cafe, and quicken the pace in the casino by night. There are numerous bars and lounges, with live music, playing your song requests, and sing along.

Other Ships



What's included?

  • Australia: Tipping is not required
  • All main meals on-board
  • Coffee, tea & milk 24 hrs
  • Open/anytime seating & multi-venue dining
  • Alternative dining (extra charge)
  • Use of ship facilities - indoor & outdoor
  • Entertainment - live music and/or shows, movies
  • Activities - organised & individual
  • Bridge director on select cruises
  • Kids clubs & teen programs (2-17 yrs)
  • Cruise Director & all English speaking staff
  • Special needs requests & service animals allowed
  • Ship-shore-ship transfers


What's excluded?

  • Airfares, accommodation & transfers not specified
  • Shore & land excursions and meals not specified
  • Alternate specialty dining venues (unless specified)
  • Casino gaming, bar expenses
  • Items & services of a personal nature
  • Medical services, vaccination costs
  • Laundry and/or valet charges
  • Wi-Fi, Internet, satellite/mobile phone & fax charges
  • Childcare night services (up to 11 yrs, 10pm-3am)
  • Babysitting, individual or in groups (from 1 yr)
  • Passport & visa fees
  • Insurances of all kinds
  • Increases in third party charges or taxes
  • Gratuities for spa & salon
  • Outside Australia: Gratuity charge USD 12.95 pp/night (can be pre-paid) added to onboard account. Adjust at discretion onboard. Extra tips to Room Service staff optional.
  • Customary land tour gratuities are welcome
  • Outside Australia Service Charge: bar and wine 15%


What's onboard?

  • Atrium social scene, shops
  • Gift Candy shops
  • COMPLIMENTARY DINING
  • Main Dining (b’fast, dinner)
  • Fixed and flexible time dining
  • SeaDay Brunch (b’fast/Lunch)
  • Breakfast grill
  • Lido Restaurant (all meals)
  • Salad Bar (lunch)
  • The Carnival Deli (lunch, dinner)
  • Poolside Grill (lunch, dinner)
  • Good Eats (buffet, dinner)
  • Kids menu, pizza, ice cream
  • Special diets (email beforehand)
  • COVER CHARGE DINING
  • The Chef’s Table (dinner; includes galley tour)
  • Nouveau Restaurant (dinner)
  • Green Eggs & Ham (breakfast)
  • Bonsai Sushi (Japanese; lunch, dinner)
  • 24-hour room service (room menu)
  • Drinks packages
  • SNACKS
  • Pizza Pirate
  • Sweet Spot
  • Swirls ice cream, yoghurt
  • Burgers, hot dogs, fries
  • Coffee Bar, café, patisserie (pay)
  • Cherry On Top (pay, sweet store)
  • Internet café
  • Bars & lounges, multiple
  • Soft drink package (pay)
  • ENTERTAINMENT
  • Main Show Lounge
  • Karaoke with live band
  • Live music, comedy, DJs, dancing, karaoke, game shows, pool parties
  • Sports and Piano Bars
  • Nightclub
  • The Game Show
  • Art gallery, auctions, seminars
  • Casino
  • Conference room
  • ACTIVITIES
  • Swimming pools (3)
  • Whirlpools (6)
  • Carnival Waterworks
  • Green Thunder Waterslide
  • Dr Seuss at Sea activities
  • Spa & treatments (pay)
  • Beauty, Hair, for men & women
  • Acupuncture
  • Fitness Centre
  • Fitness Classes (yoga etc., pay)
  • Serenity Adult Retreat
  • Sports Court
  • Mini-golf course
  • Pool & deck parties
  • Dance classes
  • Library for quiet time
  • Internet Café (pay)
  • Video arcade (pay)
  • UNDER 18
  • Camp Ocean (2-5,6-8,9-11)
  • Arts & Craft (2-11y)
  • Circle “C” (12-14y)
  • Club O2 (15-17y)
  • Build a Bear workshop (pay)
  • Night Owls (1-11y) care 10pm-1am (pay)
  • OTHER
  • Wedding packages (inquire)
  • Shore excursion desk
  • Wi-Fi, Mobile phone service
  • Laundrette self service (pay)
  • Wheelchair access fair
  • Elevators
  • 110V 3-prong/220 V Europe


Select your cruise or cabin type below to continue

You will then have the option to send us an enquiry or you can call us for FREE and speak to one of our Cruise Specialists who will check availability and find you the best possible price.

Select Cabin Category

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW SUITE
14 Nov 2020 (Sat) $524
$105 per day
$610
$122 per day
$1,058
$212 per day

Prices are twin share per person in AUD, include all taxes and are subject to change.
View the current location for Carnival Elation here!

Alternative Departure Dates

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW SUITE
12 Oct 2020 (Mon) $538 $610 $1,351
28 Nov 2020 (Sat) $509 $610 $1,104
12 Dec 2020 (Sat) $524 $610 $1,000
26 Dec 2020 (Sat) $898 $1,013 $1,503
9 Jan 2021 (Sat) $509 $589 $921
23 Jan 2021 (Sat) $531 $610 $970
6 Feb 2021 (Sat) $524 $625 $1,136
20 Feb 2021 (Sat) $553 $646 $1,165
1 Mar 2021 (Mon) $553 $661 $1,165
6 Mar 2021 (Sat) $596 $718 $1,330
20 Mar 2021 (Sat) $682 $819 $1,438
3 Apr 2021 (Sat) $704 $848 $1,524
17 Apr 2021 (Sat) $618 $726 $1,252
24 May 2021 (Mon) $697 $812 $1,490
7 Jun 2021 (Mon) $913 $1,057 $1,771
21 Jun 2021 (Mon) $942 $1,086 $1,800
5 Jul 2021 (Mon) $942 $1,086 $1,800
19 Jul 2021 (Mon) $945 $1,090 $1,805
2 Aug 2021 (Mon) $873 $1,017 $1,733
16 Aug 2021 (Mon) $728 $844 $1,501
30 Aug 2021 (Mon) $656 $772 $1,328
13 Sep 2021 (Mon) $555 $671 $1,212
27 Sep 2021 (Mon) $555 $671 $1,212
11 Oct 2021 (Mon) $570 $685 $1,249
25 Oct 2021 (Mon) $555 $671 $1,234
30 Oct 2021 (Sat) $541 $656 $1,198
8 Nov 2021 (Mon) $526 $642 $1,184
13 Nov 2021 (Sat) $526 $642 $1,184
22 Nov 2021 (Mon) $801 $945 $1,545
27 Nov 2021 (Sat) $526 $642 $1,205
6 Dec 2021 (Mon) $526 $642 $1,205
11 Dec 2021 (Sat) $541 $656 $1,234
20 Dec 2021 (Mon) $1,090 $1,235 $1,885
3 Jan 2022 (Mon) $581 $697 $1,274
8 Jan 2022 (Sat) $552 $668 $1,246
22 Jan 2022 (Sat) $552 $668 $1,246
31 Jan 2022 (Mon) $552 $668 $1,246
5 Feb 2022 (Sat) $552 $668 $1,260
14 Feb 2022 (Mon) $552 $668 $1,260
19 Feb 2022 (Sat) $624 $769 $1,390
28 Feb 2022 (Mon) $581 $697 $1,289
5 Mar 2022 (Sat) $653 $769 $1,361
14 Mar 2022 (Mon) $769 $913 $1,535
19 Mar 2022 (Sat) $725 $870 $1,491
28 Mar 2022 (Mon) $725 $870 $1,491
2 Apr 2022 (Sat) $653 $769 $1,361
11 Apr 2022 (Mon) $798 $942 $1,563
16 Apr 2022 (Sat) $725 $870 $1,491
25 Apr 2022 (Mon) $653 $769 $1,361
Don't miss out on Carnival Elation over 5 exciting nights on the Carnival Elation cruise from Port Canaveral return exploring Caribbean. When: Ship: Carnival Elation Category: Cruise Cabins from $524 per person