Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Speak with
Rob today!

1800 121 187
I have already recommended Clean Cruising to various friends. Generally Bridgit answered my questions within a day - and really the only times that didn't happen were when she was away. Her knowledge and experience were a great bonus to us, and helped considerably."
- Janet C

Why Clean Cruising?

  • Family owned & operated
  • Australian based team
  • Same consultant from start to finish
  • Free printed documentation and ticket wallet
  • Combine with flights, hotels, insurance and save
  • Flexible payment options including Interest Free* finance and layby

Carnival Cruises

Carnival Elation cruise from Port Canaveral return

5 NIGHTS
11 May 2020
Carnival Elation cruises
Cruiseline
Carnival Cruises
Ship
Carnival Elation
Departs
Port Canaveral
Returns
Port Canaveral
Departure Date
11 May 2020
Duration
5 nights
Inside Oceanview Suite
$199/day
$225/day
$359/day

Itinerary and Ports    Show / Hide Port Details

DAY DATE PORT OF CALL ARRIVAL DEPARTURE
1 Mon 11 May 2020 Port Canaveral, USA 04:00 PM
2 Tue 12 May 2020 At Sea
3 Wed 13 May 2020 Amber Cove, Dominican Republic 10:30 AM 06:30 PM
4 Thu 14 May 2020 Cockburn Town, Turks and Caicos 08:00 AM 04:00 PM
5 Fri 15 May 2020 At Sea
6 Sat 16 May 2020 Port Canaveral, USA 08:00 AM

Don't miss out on Carnival Elation over 5 exciting nights on the Carnival Elation cruise from Port Canaveral return exploring Caribbean. This cruise sails from Port Canaveral, the cruise will take you to 3 ports in 3 countries before returning to Port Canaveral. Your 3 star cruise from Carnival Cruises has 51 forward departures. Our exclusive specials start as low as $199 per person/day, twin share. So call now and get expert, friendly advice.

Carnival Elation Overview

Carnival Elation is based at Port Canaveral, Florida. (The port is 92 km due east of Orlando, home of Disney World.) Year round the ship offers 4- and 5-night cruises to the Bahamas and Eastern Caribbean islands. Four-night cruises visit Nassau and Freeport in the Bahamas with one sea day. Five-night cruises head further south to Carnival’s resort at Amber Cove (on the northern coast of the Dominican Republic) and Cockburn Town (Turks and Caicos,) with two sea days. These cruises provide opportunities to relax away from the office.

Accommodation

With the latest refurbishment staterooms are like those of a four-star hotel – an elegant retreat from the day’s activities. Choose from 22 grades of accommodation. Interior cabins are spacious, with twin bed or king, and some with an upper bunk. Oceanview staterooms come with either two portholes or large windows. Outside balcony suites and penthouse suites are more spacious and decorated, with whirlpool tubs, and decked out with marble and wood. Suite guests have priority check-in at US homeland ports.

Food and Dining

The ship’s two dining rooms are Imagination and Inspiration, both attractive and bright, with a choice of fixed-time dining at two seatings, or flexible “Your Time Dining”. Dining assignments can be booked before the cruise. Menus change daily and service is excellent. Breakfast and lunch are open seating. The lido buffet is open for all meals with a variety of menu offerings – grills, salads, deli – with kid’s menus also. Next to the pool is fast food. Specialty (pay extra) meals include: Chef’s Table, Nouveau Restaurant, Green Eggs and Ham (breakfast), and Bonsai Sushi. A patisserie offers specialty coffees and sweets (extra charge).

Entertainment

Carnival ships provide carnival entertainment. The Mikado Showlounge presents large-scale productions shows and major cabaret acts. There are many participatory activities - colourful, fun, and with much family revelry. Also follow the art auctions, bingo and trivia challenges. Read quietly in the library by day, contact the world in the Internet cafe, and quicken the pace in the casino by night. There are numerous bars and lounges, with live music, playing your song requests, and sing along.

Other Ships



What's included?

  • Gratuities when an Australia-based ship
  • All main meals on-board
  • Coffee, tea & milk 24 h
  • Sit-down or anytime dining choice
  • Alternative dining (extra charge)
  • Use of ship facilities - indoor & outdoor
  • Entertainment - live music and/or shows, movies
  • Activities - organised & individual
  • Kids to teen programs (2-17 yrs)
  • Cruise Director & all English speaking staff
  • Special needs requests (2 weeks’ notice)
  • Service animals accepted (vaccinated)
  • Ship-shore-ship transfers
  • Wedding and Vow Renewals (pay)


What's excluded?

  • Airfares, accommodation & transfers not specified
  • Shore & land excursions and meals not specified
  • Alternate specialty dining venues (unless specified)
  • Casino gaming, bar expenses
  • Items & services of a personal nature
  • Medical services, vaccination costs
  • Laundry and/or valet charges
  • Wi-Fi, Internet, satellite/mobile phone & fax charges
  • Babysitting, childcare services (1 to 11 y, 10pm-1am)
  • Passport & visa fees
  • Insurances of all kinds
  • Increases in third party charges or taxes
  • Itineraries may change due to unforeseen circumstances
  • Cabins may change for operational reasons
  • GRATUITIES AUSTRALIA
  • Gratuities included in the fare
  • OUTSIDE AUSTRALIA: US$13.99 pp/day; US$15.99 suites. (2 y and older).
  • Can pre-pay when booking. Adjust at discretion on board
  • Customary land tour gratuities are welcome
  • Barbados embarkation: All gratuities pre-paid when booking
  • Service Charges: Beverages, Chef’s Table 18%
  • REMINDERS
  • Check passport valid for 6 months after end of voyage
  • Youth IDs required for Australia domestic
  • Check dress code, health requirements ahead
  • Special needs, dietary requests, arrange at booking
  • Smoking on board in designated areas only
  • Check stateroom ‘responsible adult’ requirements when booking
  • Confirm with bank and ship ahead of cruise your credit/debit card intentions
  • Camera drones permitted only on shore outside port area


What's onboard?

  • Atrium social scene, shops
  • Gift Candy shops
  • COMPLIMENTARY DINING
  • Main Dining (b’fast, dinner)
  • Fixed and flexible time dining
  • SeaDay Brunch (b’fast/Lunch)
  • Breakfast grill
  • Lido Restaurant (all meals)
  • Salad Bar (lunch)
  • The Carnival Deli (lunch, dinner)
  • Poolside Grill (lunch, dinner)
  • Good Eats (buffet, dinner)
  • Kids menu, pizza, ice cream
  • Special diets (email beforehand)
  • COVER CHARGE DINING
  • The Chef’s Table (dinner; includes galley tour)
  • Nouveau Restaurant (dinner)
  • Green Eggs & Ham (breakfast)
  • Bonsai Sushi (Japanese; lunch, dinner)
  • 24-hour room service (room menu)
  • Drinks packages
  • SNACKS
  • Pizza Pirate
  • Sweet Spot
  • Swirls ice cream, yoghurt
  • Burgers, hot dogs, fries
  • Coffee Bar, café, patisserie (pay)
  • Cherry On Top (pay, sweet store)
  • Internet café
  • Bars & lounges, multiple
  • Soft drink package (pay)
  • ENTERTAINMENT
  • Main Show Lounge
  • Karaoke with live band
  • Live music, comedy, DJs, dancing, karaoke, game shows, pool parties
  • Sports and Piano Bars
  • Nightclub
  • The Game Show
  • Art gallery, auctions, seminars
  • Casino
  • Conference room
  • ACTIVITIES
  • Swimming pools (3)
  • Whirlpools (6)
  • Carnival Waterworks
  • Green Thunder Waterslide
  • Dr Seuss at Sea activities
  • Spa & treatments (pay)
  • Beauty, Hair, for men & women
  • Acupuncture
  • Fitness Centre
  • Fitness Classes (yoga etc., pay)
  • Serenity Adult Retreat
  • Sports Court
  • Mini-golf course
  • Pool & deck parties
  • Dance classes
  • Library for quiet time
  • Internet Café (pay)
  • Video arcade (pay)
  • UNDER 18
  • Camp Ocean (2-5,6-8,9-11)
  • Arts & Craft (2-11y)
  • Circle “C” (12-14y)
  • Club O2 (15-17y)
  • Build a Bear workshop (pay)
  • Night Owls (1-11y) care 10pm-1am (pay)
  • OTHER
  • Wedding packages (inquire)
  • Shore excursion desk
  • Wi-Fi, Mobile phone service
  • Laundrette self service (pay)
  • Wheelchair access fair
  • Elevators
  • 110V 3-prong/220 V Europe


Select your cruise or cabin type below to continue

You will then have the option to send us an enquiry or you can call us for FREE and speak to one of our Cruise Specialists who will check availability and find you the best possible price.

Select Cabin Category

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW SUITE
11 May 2020 (Mon) $994
$199 per day
$1,125
$225 per day
$1,797
$359 per day

Prices are twin share per person in AUD, include all taxes and are subject to change.
View the current location for Carnival Elation here!

Alternative Departure Dates

DEPARTURE DATES INSIDE OCEANVIEW SUITE
25 Jan 2020 (Sat) Sold out Sold out Sold out
3 Feb 2020 (Mon) $838 $955 Sold out
8 Feb 2020 (Sat) $878 $985 $2,175
17 Feb 2020 (Mon) $955 $1,087 $1,701
22 Feb 2020 (Sat) $930 $1,028 $1,861
2 Mar 2020 (Mon) Sold out Sold out Sold out
7 Mar 2020 (Sat) Sold out Sold out Sold out
16 Mar 2020 (Mon) Sold out Sold out Sold out
21 Mar 2020 (Sat) Sold out Sold out Sold out
30 Mar 2020 (Mon) $985 $1,087 Sold out
4 Apr 2020 (Sat) $1,145 $1,248 Sold out
13 Apr 2020 (Mon) $1,043 $1,204 $1,942
18 Apr 2020 (Sat) $941 $1,014 $1,679
27 Apr 2020 (Mon) $955 $970 $1,708
25 May 2020 (Mon) $1,074 $2,016 $2,206
8 Jun 2020 (Mon) Sold out $1,509 $2,396
22 Jun 2020 (Mon) $1,417 $1,505 $2,272
6 Jul 2020 (Mon) $1,286 $1,432 $2,060
20 Jul 2020 (Mon) $1,249 $1,432 $2,192
3 Aug 2020 (Mon) $1,205 $1,300 $1,892
17 Aug 2020 (Mon) $964 $1,110 $1,644
31 Aug 2020 (Mon) $826 $920 $1,534
14 Sep 2020 (Mon) $774 $906 $1,395
28 Sep 2020 (Mon) $767 $920 $1,395
12 Oct 2020 (Mon) $877 $994 $1,541
26 Oct 2020 (Mon) $833 $920 $1,454
31 Oct 2020 (Sat) $804 $877 $1,381
9 Nov 2020 (Mon) $826 $928 $1,512
14 Nov 2020 (Sat) $796 $935 $1,366
23 Nov 2020 (Mon) $1,140 $1,271 $2,075
28 Nov 2020 (Sat) $796 $957 $1,352
7 Dec 2020 (Mon) $804 $935 $1,498
12 Dec 2020 (Sat) $826 $935 $1,381
26 Dec 2020 (Sat) $1,257 $1,432 $1,951
4 Jan 2021 (Mon) $826 $942 $1,352
9 Jan 2021 (Sat) $796 $906 $1,322
23 Jan 2021 (Sat) $796 $913 $1,322
1 Feb 2021 (Mon) $796 $913 $1,322
6 Feb 2021 (Sat) $796 $913 $1,322
15 Feb 2021 (Mon) $840 $1,023 $1,498
20 Feb 2021 (Sat) $826 $942 $1,352
1 Mar 2021 (Mon) $826 $942 $1,352
6 Mar 2021 (Sat) $884 $1,001 $1,410
15 Mar 2021 (Mon) $972 $1,118 $1,629
20 Mar 2021 (Sat) $972 $1,118 $1,629
29 Mar 2021 (Mon) $1,045 $1,191 $1,717
3 Apr 2021 (Sat) $972 $1,118 $1,644
12 Apr 2021 (Mon) $899 $1,015 $1,439
17 Apr 2021 (Sat) $899 $1,015 $1,439
26 Apr 2021 (Mon) $899 $1,015 $1,439
Don't miss out on Carnival Elation over 5 exciting nights on the Carnival Elation cruise from Port Canaveral return exploring Caribbean. When: Ship: Carnival Elation Category: Cruise Cabins from $994 per person