Be the first to know...

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive the latest cruise deals.

We'll help find the right cabin - every year our team attends ship inspections, training courses and yes - CRUISES. All to help find your dream cruise faster!
Meet our award winning team

We're just a phone call away - booking a cruise is not like a hotel and our accredited Cruise Specialists are available to help at every step of the way!

Great deals, every day - as one of Australia's largest retail cruise operations, we bring you more deals from more cruiselines, every day.View our current specials.

Peace of mind for your holiday - for 20 years we've delivered exceptional service to our guests. Our awards speak for themselves!

One stop shop - as a full service agency we can help with all your travel needs, open 7 days a week. We can also help with Cruise Gift Cards & the Universal Travel Adapter, an essential for 2013!

Clean Cruising - read the story behind our name and our vision for sustainable cruise holidays - click here.

Meet our team!

Bridgit Little

Bridgit joined our team with a strong sales background, and fast-tracked her knowledge of vessels in and around Australia. Having worked her way up from early days in support roles, she's now playing an integral role in our team and is a rising star.

"Don’t just consider the itinerary when selecting a cruise... think about the ship also, it can be a destination in itself. And don’t leave home without your camera."

Connect with Bridgit today on
1800 121187 and get more from your next cruise!

Carnival Spirit has an overall score of 4.2 out of 5
based on 81 guests we surveyed after their cruise.

Category Overall Cabin Dining Entertainment Service
Average rating

4.2

4.4

4.1

3.9

4.5

Browse all Carnival Spirit cruise reviews and ratings below.

Reviewed by Overall Cabin Dining Entertainment Service
Graham W
23 Apr 2014
"WE ALL HAD A GREAT FAMILY HOLIDAY .ESPECIALLY THE CHILDREN.WE RECOMMEND THE CRUISE FOR FAMILIES."
Tracey S
22 Apr 2014
Yvonne F
5 Apr 2014
"The friendliness of the staff really is outstanding on the cruise."
Judith r
25 Feb 2014
Deborah M
15 Feb 2014
"as a first time cruiser i have nothing to compare my experience against. However, my Travel Agent Chrissie made the experience much less scary and made me feel less worried. I am thrilled with the treatment and care given to my daughter and I prior to the cruise and now afterwards. I can't wait to rebook our next holiday."
Carol L
13 Feb 2014
"Excellent service, very friendly and happy staff. Smooth sailing so that is always a bonus for me!"
Colette T
6 Feb 2014
"Unbelievable experience ,kids had a ball . Will start saving for my next one"
Julie P
3 Feb 2014
"we had one very unfortunate experience. the boys paid $299 each to play a game of golf, the course was horrid, they hired buggies and were told not to drive them on fairways,where we do so in australia, so there wasnt any point having them. the price we thought was very expensive but what was appauling is that it didnt even include tees or golf balls which ended up costing well over another 100 dollars. and what finished it for the boys is that because the course didnt start there game until an hour after they got there there game was also cut short. a man came out to and told them there transport was there to pick them up. the four hours including transport time cost the group at least $1300. it was disgusting, i am letting you know so no other unfortunate group puts up with this. very dissapointed"
Sandra F
2 Feb 2014
Mark L
21 Jan 2014
"In our 20 years of married life we have taken many holidays but never a cruise. This was by far the best experience we have ever had. Not only us but our children 13 & 19yo had a fantastic time. My wife was like a queen, serviced upon and having our stateroom made up twice a day was a bonus! She was beside herself. We will most definitely be cruising again in the near future."
Sandra F
20 Jan 2014
Joanne F
3 Jan 2014
Elizabeth anne I
16 Dec 2013
"The most unenjoyable part of our cruise was all the queuing... the 4hours it took to embark, the 3 hours it took to get ashore in a tender, and the constant crowds of people everywhere we went. The service throughout was very un-personal, we had to queue for most things, and meal times felt like the food court at a mega shopping plaza. Perhaps this is not unreasonable given there were ~2000 people on board - and so perhaps cruising is just not for us. The cruise did not meet our expectations, but we recognise that our expectations were probably unrealistic. We love being at sea, and ocean travel is a preferred mode of transport - just not on a cruise ship!"
Elizabeth d
15 Nov 2013
"Ship was very good, our first time on board, but a large contingent of children ( 700 ) made the 18 and over area very busy as those in that age grouping sought quieter refuge! The FUN ship is geared to cater for young families. Shows,entertainment,and dining could not be faulted, but nothing much after 10pm or so,and the cabin TV programming was very poor. Overall, a nice experience."
Margaret P
15 Nov 2013
"OUR OPEN DINING TIME WAS RECOMMENDED BY OUR TRAVEL AGENT WITH WHOM WE DISCUSSED THAT OUR 18 FRIENDS WHO TRAVELLED WITH US WERE ON EARLY DINING AND WE WERE TOLD IF WE CHOSE OPEN WE COULD EAT WITH THEM AT ANY TIME WE CHOSE. ON ARRIVAL WE WERE TOLD BY THE STAFF THAT OPEN DINING WAS ON A COMPLETELY SEPARTATE DECK, OUR FRIENDS WERE ABLE TO EAT TOGETHER, GO TO THE SHOW TOGETHER AND SPEND THE EVENING SOCIALISING WHILE WE WERE LEFT ON OUR OWN AS EARLY DINING WAS FULL AND WE COULDN'T CHANGE. OUR GROUP HOLIDAY BECAME A VERY DIFFERENT EXPERIENCE. THE CRUISE CATERED FOR FAMILIES AND AS WE WERE ALL DANCERS WOULD HAVE ENJOYED THE OPPORTUNITY, HOWEVER THE DANCE FLOORS WERE EMPTY MOST OF THE CRUISE BECAUSE THE DJ'S and artists playing WERE NOT CATERING FOR THE DANCERS. THE CRUISE DIRECTOR ARRANGED FOR THE BAND TO PLAY SOME DANCE MUSIC FOR OUR GROUP, HOWEVER APPARENTLY THE FEW SONGS THEY PLAYED WHICH WE COUOLD HAVE DANCED TO, WERE PLAYED WHILE WE WERE IN THE LATE SHOW. AS WE ARE THE DANCE TEACHERS FOR THE WHOLE GROUP, WE WERE EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED THAT WE COULDN'T EVEN GET ONE DANCE A NIGHT. WE WOULD NEVER USE CLEAN CRUISING AGAIN! IT WAS OUR ONLY HOLIDAY FOR TWENTY YEARS AS WE HAVE AN ADULT DAUGHTER WITH A DISABILITY AND WE BOTH CAME HOME VERY DEPRESSED AND DISAPPOINTED! WE WERE TOTALLY BORED WITH THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE."
Helen W
14 Nov 2013
Jennifer P
8 Nov 2013
"I had a few bad experiences at the bar, being looked over and not served, same in the jellewery store. But the dining attendees were fantastic as we're our cabin steward. There were a lot of children for a planned honeymoon but that was expected. If we use same one, we would bring our child next time."
Scott C
1 Nov 2013
"The Carnival Spirit is excellent for the kids, though the kids wouldn't be on the cruise if it wasn't for the adults paying for them. Activities for the children were full on every day, but for the adults there was hardly any activities other than gaming, bingo and drinking all which cost money. I feel you should relook at your activity schedule for adults as it is very poor. Many people we spoke to had come to the same conclusion as us in the group and as well other travellers, we will not be travelling with carnival again."
Irmgard M
31 Oct 2013
"I have no complaints about the staff,service or the beautiful ship itself.Though compared to another cruise line that i have sailed with, the food and the entertainment was average on this cruise line. Sea day entertainment was very average as there was not enough to do in comparison"
Keri H
24 Oct 2013
"Would have expected more benefits for a Suite. Even had to ask for shower caps and only then given 1 for whole cruise. Having previously taken a suite on NCL, there were extras we would have expected as being normal inclusions and extra service from room attendants."
Shane G
22 Oct 2013
"You need some scales so we can judge our suitcase and carry on weights. We hhad a bit of organising to do at the airport."
Bogudar C
21 Oct 2013
"The drink prices were about 100% higher than on the Raphsody of the Seas 2 years previous, so that came as a bit of a shock."
Carolyn S
19 Oct 2013
"1. Maybe more "adult" entertainment during the sail days. 2. More info. on the Ports being visited."
Glenn A
19 Oct 2013
"My first cruise for many years if this is the way they are we will booking another cruise in the near future"
Jayne S
11 Oct 2013
"Not sure cruising is for us but it was certainly a relaxing experience."
Paul C
10 Oct 2013
Judith B
10 Oct 2013
"A few things that would have been handy to know prior to cruise....you can put money on your card and not use your credit card You can buy a bottle of wine and then have it corked to use each night to save a lot of money make sure you book for the later dining as 5.30 just far too early"
Michael K
1 Oct 2013
"The food was very average in the fine dinning restaurant I could have gotten better with a counter meal the presentation was very sloppy and rushed food spills and stains on plates and bowls I did complain and the waiter was chastized in front of us which I thought was very unprofessional In saying all this I am a where of the challenges in hospitality on a large scale In saying all this it did not take anything away from me enjoying somebody else cooking and having a great time with our wait staff"
Giovanni C
30 Sep 2013
"There were far too many children on board. There were children in licenced bars in the evening! The serenity area (Adults only) had a "No reservation policy" (ie do not leave a towel on a deck chair to reserve it) but this was not enforced by the staff, hence availability chairs in this area was limited. Also it was next to the water park, hence aside the screaming kids, depending on the wind direction - there was an overspray of water across this area. There was not sale off communal party - hence soon after sale away and the muster, we were on our own trying to find something to do (not a very good start to our holiday!) I will not be cruising with Carnival in the future."
Lynda H
18 Sep 2013
"great for families but was not the cruise for us too many children and they were running in packs allover the ship unsupervised.Also evening dining room they allowed men to wear shorts and teeshirts which I thought was a bit slack. If you have a family it is a great cruise the children had a ball. Regards Lynda Harris"
Steven B
10 Sep 2013
"lack of hygiene of the ship !! WE watched at either the buffet or Empire dining and lucky if one out of 30 sanitized their hands and yes you know it, I got ill and still am. Buffet food far too spicy and of average standard. definitely not enough activities for most,the entertainers on serenity,the atrium and bars were ordinary. this was our second time with the spirit and i'd say the last. they say a ship will roll at times, well this one...she shakes , rattles AND rolls..."
Nicole karin P
23 Jul 2013
"Would like to be able to book shore excursions and specialty dining online before the cruise. Would like to be able to take some alcohol onboard. Such is the case for the The American and other cruises with Carnival. Would like to have an international winelist. While I like Australian wines where are the US, French etc selections??? This is VERY poor. Our cabin was superb (Ocean suite) but our adult children's balcony room was very average. I would not accept that standard for myself. Overall, lots of fun and good experience. More likely to sail Celebrity or RC in the future for above reasons. But poor cruise line choice over our winter months"
Tracey R
20 Jul 2013
"Think it will be even better next time now we have experience and know how it all works."
Sue N
19 Jul 2013
"The Carnival Legend is coming next year in summer. We would be interested in information regarding a October 2014 or January 2015 cruise."
Jackie B
10 Jul 2013
"Can't wait to go again"
Peter A
4 Jul 2013
Karla C
1 Jul 2013
"Very competitively priced thank you. And we got an upgrade!"
Bill P
1 Jul 2013
"The market for the Carnival Spirit is families and not adults. The dining experience is also very varied."
Ara S
1 Jul 2013
"this is a great ship mainly for family and kids; not so much for adults, although the ship has a small adults only area . Main dining was excellent, but very poor and hardly a variety of food in the buffet at dinner time ."
Josephine H
22 Jun 2013
Helen M
3 Jun 2013
Desmond W
3 Jun 2013
Nathan T
31 May 2013
Ray S
15 May 2013
Elsa M
6 May 2013
"The staff and the service from the staff was second to none. Absolutely faultless."
Barbara E
3 May 2013
"Disembarkation Self assist was badly arranged would not do that again"
Lou K
2 May 2013
"Thanks for a great holiday and the spare tyre I now have around my waist."
Jasmin H
2 May 2013
"One port got cancelled understandable cant control weather but can't have been the first time and they should have had some warning nd there should have been other arrangements made. Food at empire dining was appauling and the main swimming pool was closed congestig the others! It advertises a sushi bar! NON existent"
Graydon C
29 Apr 2013
Ronald bernard G
6 Apr 2013
"Too many kids out of control, meals below standard,dress code not enforced,hygiene poor, kids hogging spas and pools,no parental control, kids running through passages early hours of the morning,bar staff poorly trained and service very poor,(would not last 5 mins. in an Aussie pub) meals disappointing,entertainment below par, service desk and staff very good , boat travels well, gym facilities excellent, shops better than other lines, poor transit to and from boat,limited seating in and around atrium, kids being served at adults bar not a good sight,general layout of boat not as good as competition, cold and tasteless food at buffets....do not recommend to older generation if you want to keep their custom."
Raymond C
5 Apr 2013
"Karaoke with the live band was EXCELLENT but requires more titles to choose from. Had a great time in the LEGENDS SHOW on the main stage. I got to do the finale as Frank Sinatra. The production was excellent with a full band & dancers. The ONLY bad comment there was NO CURFEW time for the kids & they ran amok. On the dance floor in the lifts pressing every button. Playing with food & making nusiance calls to random rooms. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE Have a 10 pm curfew time. The kids have their own clubs let them use them. Many thanks to you Christine your service was excellent. As you know I have referred several people to you the last one being Jim Couchi Regards Ray Cohen"
John S
23 Mar 2013
"The Carnival Spirit crew decided to move our evening meal in the dining room from 6.30pm to 5.30pm. When you take into account that we had to set our watches forward by 2 hours to N.Z.time we were actually dining at 3.30pm our time in Melb. Victoria.We were not happy about that. The food was of poor quality. Not enjoyable at all.The ship and the entertainment were good overall. John and Carmel Stewart."
Helen and brian E
19 Mar 2013
"Overall enjoyed the cruise, wasn't happy with position of cabin, (right at the back), entertainment not too good, dancers and singers lousy, food good, fellow passengers, (well there was a lot of whinging going on), a lot of kids and a lot of really old people, not a great mix this time. Destination and port stops excellent. Timing and quality of entertainment very average."
Susan C
19 Mar 2013
"Carnival is better for families it has lots of entertainment for young we are over 65 Princess or Holland America will be our next cruise as it suits us. I have booked a few cruises with you on the cruie I have seen people wearing you Lanyard we have never got any Regards Susan"
Sue w
18 Mar 2013
"We were disapointed that the only smoking area was at the back of deck 10 in the cold. Entertainment was not as good as the last cruise I went on as they repeated most of the events daily. Overall it was good."
Jack S
10 Mar 2013
"Great cabin & ship.....Communications fair, buffet meals fair Dining room meals good , gym v good overall v good."
Laurence M
6 Mar 2013
"We have enjoyed our overall experiences on our four previous Princess Cruises considerably more. Dining room and stateroom staff were very good, but the casual buffet dining was disappointing. The itinerary was very good and we enjoyed all the ports we visited as well as Fjordland cruising. The entertainment was generally not to our taste."
Ann H
4 Mar 2013
"Super cruise ship popular among all ages. For children there are bright themed play areas as well as a nursery."
Cesar D
1 Mar 2013
Darryl P
1 Mar 2013
"In Bistro area, deck 9, thought there could have been a better selection. To much "spicy" food.On the staff level, found one European Female Officer, to be exceptionaly rude, when responding to a simple question, whilst at the Sounds, in the the NZ South Island: Asked, "How come we came out to sea, from Duskey Sound, to go to Doubtful Sound". Her response, in a crude and abrupt manner,was, "You knew what you were getting, when you paid for it, and why don't you read you newsletter". All present, were taken aback, by her attitude and response. Maybe we are not suppose to ask questions about the ships' operations. Feel that it would have been good, to spend more time in key ports; Aukland, Wellington, Akoroa(for Christchurch) and Port Chalmers(for Dunedin)."
Peter G
23 Feb 2013
"A little too American at times with their shows and dependance upon comedy routines. But you can't deny the Vagas extravagance of the ship. Service was excellent and boarding / departure very professional, something other cruise lines need to learn. Room was fine with an excellent glassed in balcony. Plenty of nooks and crannies throughout the ship to hide away in, plenty of bars and choice of food. The steaks and the service in the paid restaurant wonderful."
Peter G
18 Feb 2013
"All went well."
Sarah O
6 Feb 2013
Tracy M
24 Jan 2013
"The cruise was good but the ship was way too big - too may people. To do a cruise again we would book on a smaller ship - 2 pools 2700 people on sea days made it very crowded"
Helen N
18 Jan 2013
Harold S
14 Jan 2013
"Because of a cyclone in the area we did not go to Noumea or Isle of Pines which was disappointing. Wilma has allergies to many foods and the staff were excellent ensuring that meals were prepared for her. Even the Head Chef in the buffet section would seek her out and specially cook lunch for her each day."
Ray F
14 Jan 2013
"generally the cruise was really good, cabin service and waiters etc were great... a couple of comments, being a new years / holiday cruise there were lots of aussies wanting to have a good time, so it was dissappointing that at all the party events there was very little aussie music content.... (excluding trevor the piano player) the live bands and DJ's knew absolutely nothing about australian music. Also, on previous cruises the singers and dancers made a big effort to engage with the passengers and help to improve the general cruise experience, this didnt happen on this cruise......"
Leigh B
6 Jan 2013
"Everywhere you go, there is a surprise to pamper you!!"
Sara W
26 Dec 2012
"She is a vintage ship with classic style accommodating 673 guests, fully worthy of world exploration."
Liz S
20 Dec 2012
"The wait staff were exceptional in their service as were those who attended to our room onboard. From embarkation to debarkation the organisation was faultless. Only minor, was the staff at the Shore Exursions desk when approached during the cruise, were not friendly and not very helpful when asked about their tours."
Ryan B
19 Dec 2012
Jane G
15 Dec 2012
"What can I say .. The most brilliant design of our times beyond anyone’s imagination"
Dean H
4 Dec 2012
"We had a very enjoyable cruise and am definitely considering the same for our next holiday. Previously cruising on Pacific Dawn we noted the vast difference between the older ships of the P&O fleet compared to the newer and bigger Spirit. Even though we missed planned ports due to weather we appreciated the alternatives and the staff did a great job organising our new itinerary"
Lilia M
15 Nov 2012
"We just want to say 'Thanks very much'to Ciaran for his kindness,care and pleasant manner to communicate,for his tolerance. Thank you again and best wishes to Ciaran and all staff at "Clean Cruising". Kind regards. Lilia and Ernest"
Tania K
14 Nov 2012
"Overall a great experience from time of booking to disembarkation, it was all a very smooth process and thanks to Hayley and staff at clean cruising for all their expert assistance"
Allen T
12 Nov 2012
"Statistics from Cruise Director stated 650 children on board, 1950 adults, and 99 staff. My question is why so many children during school time????This was not a holiday period. Other than the noise generated by scores of kids running unsupervised around the decks (Parental values non-existent), and the amount of "bogan",slothish Australians, the cruise was good."
Gregory R
29 Oct 2012
"We didn't get to see Maree due to bad weather, and spent most of the time cruising on the boat. The Cabin was good and the Balcony was great :) The food was was ok but nothing special and they ran out of tea bags! The drink prices were over the top at $6.95 for a light beer as opposed to $5.00 on the Rhapsody. The on board credit didn't turn up until halfway through the cruise, which meant we were constantly using the on board ATM. Which at $6 a throw was a bit pricey, this should have been added to the on board credits. The WiFi was good but took a lot of time in connecting so you lost valuable time accessing emails :( The drink service sucked in a big way by comparison to the Rhapsody and given we spent over $2,000 on the ship I think we deserved better! 900 Kids on board I mean WTF 900! That was about 600 to many. They were out of control, allowed in the casino, running all over the ship screaming at the dining tables etc etc, wow..... They rode the lifts all the time pressing every floor in the elevators which made for one long ride up and down. One lift finally totally broke down. I think a 9pm curfew for under 12-14yr olds would have been useful. The over 18 area was great and a welcome relief from the kids, did I mention the kids........ Finally the smoking areas on board were way to liberal, I mean to say 70% of the outdoor areas were allocated as ok for smoking. This meant a trip to the pool was a gassing session in cigeratte smoke, wonderful! The ship should really cut back the smoking areas to less than 30%, given 70%+ of us don't smoke! Kids were subjected to eat with smoking parents at the eating tables which is not acceptable in public eating areas in Austalia anymore. Lastly I think they were under staffed, given this was their maiden cruise, I'd have thought we would have been very well treated with sufficient staff to service the guests, sadly this was not the case! Our room steward was very good :) and we tipped her!"
Ada S
3 May 2012
"This ship has a fantastic atmosphere.  I would happily take my child onboard, but know I would probably spend a decent amount of time in the adults area relaxing. "
Kathleen M
31 Mar 2012
"This ship was a lot of fun and had a great atmosphere. Plenty of exciting things to do - I loved the Serenity adults only area"
Sophia F
26 Mar 2012
Clara F
14 Mar 2012
"Classic mid-sized ship offering two story dining room ready to welcome guests for an unforgettable cuisine!"
Carnival Spirit — Ship Review Rating: 4.2 out of 5 based on 81 ratings.
Carnival Spirit cruises

Carnival Cruises

Ship facts

Star rating: Carnival Spirit star rating
Maiden voyage: Apr-01
Number of decks: 12
Tonnage: 85920
Cabins: 1062
Passenger capacity: 2124
Number of crew: 930

What's onboard? ▼

  • Gift shops
  • DINING
  • Main Dining rooms (2)
  • Main Dining Room
  • Fixed and flexible time dining
  • Kids menu, pizza, ice cream
  • Alternative restaurant (pay)
  • Steakhouse
  • Chef’s Table (for 12)
  • Lido buffet, restaurants, bistro
  • Char grill BBQ
  • Café, coffee, drinks, ice cream, patisserie
  • 24h room dining, room service
  • Bars & lounges, multiple
  • Internet café
  • ENTERTAINMENT
  • Main Show Lounge
  • Atrium social centre & shops
  • Karaoke with live band
  • Seaside Theatre
  • Live music, comedy, DJs, dancing, game shows, pool parties
  • Nightclub
  • Casino
  • Conference room
  • ACTIVITIES
  • Swimming pools (3)
  • Heated spas (4)
  • WaterWorks slides
  • SplashZone for kids
  • Spa & treatments
  • Sauna & Steam room
  • Beauty, Hair, for men & women
  • Fitness Centre, programs, jogging track
  • Serenity adult retreat
  • Sports Court
  • Mini-golf course
  • Pool & deck parties
  • Library for quiet time
  • UNDER 18
  • Camp Carnival (2-5,6-8,9-11)
  • Circle “C” (12-14)
  • Club O2 (15-17)
  • Video arcade
  • Babysitting till 3am (pay)
  • OTHER
  • Wedding packages (inquire)
  • Shore excursion desk
  • Wi-Fi, Mobile phone service
  • Laundrette self service
  • Wheelchair access good
  • Elevators

What's included? ▼

  • Accommodation as booked
  • Australia: Tipping is optional and not required
  • All main meals on-board
  • Coffee, tea & milk 24 hrs
  • Open/anytime seating & multi-venue dining
  • Alternative specialty dining (Suites)
  • Use of ship facilities - indoor & outdoor
  • Entertainment - live music and/or shows, movies
  • Activities - organised & individual
  • Bridge director on select cruises
  • Kids clubs & teen programs (2-17 yrs)
  • Cruise Director & all English speaking staff
  • Special needs requests & service animals allowed
  • Ship-shore-ship transfers

What's excluded? ▼

  • Airfares, accommodation & transfers not specified
  • Shore & land excursions and meals not specified
  • Alternate specialty dining venues (unless specified)
  • Casino gaming, bar expenses
  • Passport & visa fees
  • Insurances of all kinds
  • Increases in third party charges or taxes
  • Gratuities for spa & salon
  • Outside Australia: Gratuity charge USD 11.50 pp/night (can be pre-paid) added to onboard account. Adjust at discretion onboard. Extra tips to Room Service staff optional.
  • Customary land tour gratuities are welcome
  • Outside Australia Service charge: bar and wine 15%
  • Items & services of a personal nature
  • Medical services, vaccination costs
  • Laundry and/or valet charges
  • Wi-Fi, Internet, satellite/mobile phone & fax charges
  • Childcare night services (up to 11 yrs, 10pm-3am)
  • Babysitting, individual or in groups (from 1 yr)

Best Value Cruises

ex Sydney to Singapore Cruise S524N
Carnival Spirit - ex Sydney to Singapore Cruise S524N
15 nights from
$1,399
($93 per day)
Pacific Islands Cruise S434
Carnival Spirit - Pacific Islands Cruise S434
8 nights from
$749
($94 per day)
Pacific Islands Cruise S429
Carnival Spirit - Pacific Islands Cruise S429
10 nights from
$949
($95 per day)

Recent testimonials

"Thanks Jane, you've been amazing and made my booking so easy. I am happy to recommend you to all my family and friends!"
Rosemary from Perth


"The trip was just fantastic! We loved it and highly recommend the Pacific Sun to anyone who wants a fun time. Thanks for your help booking the cruise and we will be be back soon for our next cruise."
Ron H from NSW


"Our Dawn Princess cruise was tremendous, very relaxing. I would like to thank you with the way everything ran smoothly from my initial enquiry to the detailed planning along the way. It has been a pleasure dealing with you and I really appreciate your promptness with responses."
Jillian A from Melbourne