Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Canada & Alaska Featuring USA Brochure - APT Cruises 2018
View Online

View over 30 cruise brochures

Meet our team!

Gayle Tobin

Gayle is one of our original Cruise Specialists and is one of the country's leaders, having consulted and specialised in cruise holidays for over 35 years. Gayle particularly likes home-port cruising in Australia.


Connect with Gayle today on
1800 121187 and get more from your next cruise!

Meet the rest of our team

Find out more here
Christmas & New Year Opening Hours (AEST):
  • Thursday 21-Dec-2017 | 7.30am to 6pm (regular)
  • Friday 22-Dec-2017 | 8am to 4pm
  • Saturday 23-Dec-2017 | 8am to 4pm
  • Sunday 24-Dec-2017 | 9am to 1pm
  • Christmas Day Monday 25-Dec-2017 | Closed
  • Boxing Day Tuesday 26-Dec-2017 | Closed
  • Wednesday 27-Dec-2017 | 7.30am to 6pm
  • Thursday 28-Dec-2017 | 7.30am to 6pm
  • Friday 29-Dec-2017 | 7.30am to 6pm
  • Saturday 30-Dec-2017 | 8am to 4pm
  • New Years Eve Sunday 31-Dec-2017 | 8am to 1pm
  • New Years Day Monday 1-Jan-2018 | Closed
  • Tuesday 2-Jan-2018 | 7.30am to 6pm (regular)
Normal Opening Hours (AEST):
Phones:
Mon-Fri 7.30am-6pm, Sat 8am-4pm, Sun 9am-4pm
  • Head Office: 07 3100 7939
  • Freecall: (AUS) 1800 121 187
  • Fax: +61 (0)7 3100 7997
  • Emergency 24x7 calls: The contact number is printed on your itinerary
Email: Postage:
  • GPO Box 7072, Brisbane QLD, Australia 4001
Facebook:
Bricks & Mortar: Meet your Cruise Specialist when you're in Brisbane's CBD and try our coffee!
  • Level 20, Emirates House, 167 Eagle Street, Brisbane QLD 4000
View their profiles & experience...

View in Google Maps

Happy Customers

Looking online for other cruised however will still consider Clean Cruising for booking."

Reviewer: Angela F, SA
Date: 20 October 2016
Rating: 10

Rating: 9.8/10 from 4511 reviews
Read more of our reviews